Friday, March 25, 2011

Tyler The Creator

Those of you that are up on your music game know of Tyler The Creator and OFWGTKA, and if you don't then do yo muh fucken research. Anyhow Tyler has revealed his album cover

and his tracklist for his upcoming album. 15 tracks, all composed by himself except for one, which is produced by Left Brain. The album drops May 10th so get on yo shit and grab the album. I already know his flows are going to be redic.

Here is the tracklist

01 Goblin
02 Yonkers
03 Radicals
04 She
05 Transylvania
06 Nightmare
07 Tron Cat
08 Her
09 Sandwitches
10 Fish
11 Analog
12 BSD
13 Window
14 AU79
15 Golden

No comments:

Post a Comment