Wednesday, August 5, 2009


The Bloody Beetroots are set for a release of there new album August 21st as the debut single to the album which featured The Cool Kids was recently unveiled (sicc track). There's an estimated 21 tracks on the album including the likes of The Cool Kids, All Leather, Steve Aoki, Vicarious Bliss, Raw Man and J*Davey among plenty of others. Get your fist pumping ready because we all know BB don't fuck around, you will need a neck brace once you're done listening to them.

No comments:

Post a Comment